My Very First Cake

Actually I had lots of dreams…

I’ve dreaming to be a cook, so I can cook anything I want even just a side dishes, bread, and an icing tart

a few days ago I watched Rossana Pansino (Nerdy Numies), Cookies Cupcakes and Cardio, My Cupcake Addiction, etc on youtube. Theirs show made me want to be like them, I become to be a cook exactly.

Almost on weekend I make it, I tried lots of cake like steamed brownies, rose bakpao, egg-jelly, ombre cake, etc. I know like an old adage that said: “Practise makes perfect” so I do it  dilligently, practise mix the ingredients and icing too.

And tarraaaaaaaaa here they are, please take a look them.

Cake for my beloved mother’s birthday on March 2015

IMG_20150307_092025[1]IMG_20150307_105625[1]

Ombre cake for my sista Marchia on March 2015

IMG_20150314_171016[1]

Egg-jelly for my great boy TeofilusIMG_20150223_193747[1]Steam brownies Icing (Just practise – TODAY)
IMG_20150321_123029[1]Rose Bakpao for my husband
IMG_20150219_073355[1]

Hehehehe still amateur, anyway thank you Rossana Pansino (Nerdy Numies), Cookies Cupcakes and Cardio, My Cupcake Addiction, etc

And guys please feel free for ask some recipes…

Love

RhenyaMoeda

Tinggalkan Balasan

